Chairfile

Interoffice Correspondence

To: Academic Program Committee

Beverly Gray, Psychology, (A & S) #1622 (1st) Patricia Hoyson, Nursing, (HHS) #1448 (1st)

Shakir Husain, Civil. Environmental, & Chemical Engineering (E&T) #1742 (1st)

?????? WCBA

Jane Shanabarger, Communication & Theater, (FPA) #1852 (1st)

David Stephens, Geography, (A&S) # 2301 (2nd) Nancy Sweeney, Teacher Education, (Ed) # 3517 (2nd)

Janice Elias, Administration (ex officio) Tenika Holden, Student 480 - 6034

Tammy King, Criminal Justice, (HHS) # 3278 Chair, UCC, ex officio

From: Kathylynn Feld, Health Professions, (HHS) #1760, Chair

Date: September 5, 2000

Re: First Meeting

With the exception of Williamson School of Business, the above listed are the members of the Academic Programs Division for the academic year. The first order of business is to schedule a meeting, elect a chairperson for the year and develop a form for approving minors.

Please return the schedule form immediately. X out the times you are not available. I will then arrange for the first meeting and we can proceed from there.

Please review the enclosed minor form, which was developed in part by Robert Hogue, Computer Science and be ready to discuss the form.