Digital.Maag Repository

2019 | 83rd Annual Juried Student Art & Design Exhibition

Show simple item record Abell, Venise Adduci, Nicholas Andrews, Chris Angelilli, Anthony Best, Michaela Binsley, Jenna Bunevich, Christina Chismar, Lexi Cozart, Angela Dennison, Daniel DiCioccio, Rachel DuPonty, Elijah Esparra, Manuel Faustino, Jayde Fetsko, Emily Flores, Maria Gabriel, Michelle Gage, Sara Goldner, Mallory Guthrie, Basha Henrich, Shannon Holt, Haley Jones, Katie Kodikara, Sachith R. Kwak, Riye Lacusky, Caroline Luonuansuu, Matthew Martin, Abigail Miller, Craig Mitcham, Justine Ngo, Lani Potter, Patrick Ranalli, Stephanie Rivera, Sulerach Rose Roberts, Hannah Saccomen, Linda M. Sessions, Torri Staser, Sean Sudol, Hope Truby, Anastasia Valerio, Taylor Vaughan, Ashley Thaer, Evan Von Woodman, Chelsea Woofter, Alaina 2019-10-03T13:01:38Z 2019-10-03T13:01:38Z 2019
dc.description March 29 – April 12, 2019 | 
Public Reception, Friday, April 12, 5-7pm | The annual juried exhibition of work by students currently enrolled in the Department of Art at YSU. en_US
dc.title 2019 | 83rd Annual Juried Student Art & Design Exhibition en_US

Files in this item

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record

Search Digital.Maag

Advanced Search


My Account