Student Success Task Force Senate Report 2023-2024

Chair: Morgan Bagley

Members: Patrick Spearman, Charles Howell, Missy McCormick, Jeanne Herman, Hillary Furman, Thomas Madsen, Barbara Flinn, Tysa Egleton, Claire Berardini, Max Grubb Meet every other Friday August to May

- Working on the Following Tasks
 - Advisement for Student Senate Reciprocal Document-Progress to Graduation
 - o Academic Standing and Dismissal
 - Probation and Dismissal
 - Transition for Students from Eastern Gateway
 - o Catalog Audit-updating existing catalog-many errors
 - International Student
 - Taking placement tests
 - Onboarding
 - Making sure enough courses exist/seats available
 - Dual Credit and Double Major Students
 - How they are counted for their majors