October 4, 2024

TO: Dr. Edmund Ickert, Secretary, Academic Senate FROM: Dr. Robert Kramer, Chair, Elections & Balloting

RE: 2025 Chair Election

Edmund,

Here are the results of the Chair's election:

Martha Pallante27 votesChet Cooper22 votesMichael Costarell10 votesAdam Earnheardt10 votes

According to Senate bylaws, we will have a runoff election between Martha and Chet.