Digital.Maag Repository

Dana faculty woodwind quintet

Show simple item record 2011-01-29T05:21:21Z 2019-09-02T01:17:13Z 2011-01-29T05:21:21Z 2019-09-02T01:17:13Z 1968 en_US
dc.identifier.other 31217010861691 en_US
dc.description.abstract Included in the photograph from left to right are: Walter Mayhall, Charles Rullman, Lois Hopkins, Donald Byo and John Alleman. en_US
dc.format.medium 1 photograph en_US
dc.language.iso en_US en_US
dc.subject Woodwind quintets en_US
dc.subject Hopkins, Lois en_US
dc.subject Mayhall, Walter en_US
dc.subject Byo, Donald en_US
dc.subject Alleman, John en_US
dc.subject Rullman, Charles en_US
dc.subject.lcsh Youngstown State University. Dana School of Music. Faculty Woodwind Quintet. en_US
dc.subject.lcsh Quintets (bassoon, clarinet, French horn, flute, oboe) en_US
dc.title Dana faculty woodwind quintet en_US
dc.type Image en_US

Files in this item

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record

Search Digital.Maag

Advanced Search


My Account